bluesdays - Our music
  About us
  Our music

Hoochie Coochie Man
Walking by myself
Baby when the sun goes down
I feel good
Knock on wood
Oh Pretty woman
Midnight blues
Route 66
Need your love so bad
Bring it on home to me
Don´t be afraid
You can´t always get
Remember this
While my guitar gently weeps
Long as I can see the light
Under assistant
Sweet home Chicago
Tulsa time
Runnin on faith
Pride and joy
Mary had a little lamb
The thrill is gone
Lay down Sally
Have you ever been mistreated
Down and out
I shot the Sheriff
Stormy Monday blues
Strange brew
Knockin on heavens door
Mustang Sally
Sunshine of your love
Got you on my mind
Rather be a vino
Sleeping in the ground
Proud Mary
Under my thumb
Black Magic woman (John Mayall Version)
Who´s been talking
All your love
Smokin gun
Too many cooks
I wonder
Its all over now
Hound dog
I shall be released
Sitting in the rain
I shall be released
I got rambling
It hurts me too
Little Red Rooster
She take the KT
Honky Tonk Woman
Gimme some lovin
und vieles mehr.....
Diese Webseite wurde kostenlos mit erstellt. Willst du auch eine eigene Webseite?
Gratis anmelden